Wireless charging stations can reduce cable clutter, but the right choice depends on which devices you own, how quickly you want to charge, and whether you need a dock at home or one that travels. I’d put the Anker Prime 25W Qi2.2 Foldable Charger first for its modern charging standard and foldable design, with the Anker 313 Stand as a simpler single-phone option and the Acer Gadget 7-in-1 for shoppers who want extra desk functions. Multi-device docks vary in alignment, footprint, and portability, so a larger station is not automatically a better fit. Read on for the full comparison, buying advice, and recommendations by use case.
Get the latest gadgets delivered free — and shop member deals
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Access to Prime Big Deal Days deals on October 6–7
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
Complete the kit
Key Takeaways
- Anker Prime 25W Qi2.2 has the clearest premium case in this lineup: a foldable three-device design paired with a newer, higher-power Qi2.2 specification.
- The Anker 313 and INIU 15W Stand serve a different need from the three-in-one docks: each focuses on charging one phone rather than organizing a full Apple-device set.
- Foldable models from GETPALS, UEQ, and other brands put portability first, while fixed stands and multi-device docks make more sense for a permanent bedside or desk setup.
- The Acer Gadget 7-in-1 stands apart by combining charging with a Bluetooth clock, but added functions mean a larger, more involved station than a basic phone stand.
- Product names alone do not establish charging speed or compatibility: check device support, included power adapter, and watch-charger requirements before choosing a generic three-in-one station.
| Anlmz 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best for Bedside Simplicity | Charging standard: Qi wireless | Connector: USB Type-C | Supported devices: Compatible iPhones, Apple Watch models, and AirPods with a wireless charging case | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Anker Prime 25W Qi2.2 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charger | ![]() | Best Premium Travel Pick | Charging configuration: 3-in-1: iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | Maximum wireless charging power: 25W | Certification: Qi2.2; MFi-certified Apple Watch charging | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| GETPALS 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charging Station for Apple Devices | ![]() | Best Budget-Friendly Foldable Setup | Charging capacity: 3 devices | Phone output: Up to 7.5W | Earbud and watch output: Up to 3W for earbuds; up to 2.5W for watch | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| INIU 15W Wireless Charging Stand | ![]() | Best for Single-Phone Viewing | Maximum charging power: 15W | Charging technology: AirFuel | Charging coils: Dual | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 5-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, AirPods, and More | ![]() | Best for Multi-Device Desks | Charging power: 36W | Number of charging ports: 5, including USB and Type-C | Compatible devices: iPhone, Apple Watch, AirPods, iPad, and more | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Foldable 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best for Travel | Maximum phone charging power: Up to 15W | Apple Watch charging: 5W | Recommended adapter: USB-C, 20W or higher | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Acer Gadget 7-in-1 Wireless Charging Station with Bluetooth Clock | ![]() | Best for Mixed Devices | Charging capacity: Up to six devices simultaneously | Wireless charging areas: Two phone chargers, one earbuds charger, and one Apple Watch charger | Wired ports: 1 USB-A and 1 USB-C | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 3-in-1 Qi Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best Complete Kit | Charging standard: Qi wireless | Phone output: Up to 10W | Apple Watch output: Up to 3W | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Anker 313 Qi-Certified 10W Wireless Charger Stand | ![]() | Best for Phone Viewing | Maximum output: 10W | Samsung Galaxy output: Up to 10W | iPhone output: Up to 7.5W | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Foldable 3-in-1 Magnetic Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best Adjustable Stand | Wireless charging standard: Qi | Compatible phone models: iPhone 12–17 series, including iPhone 17 Air | Design: Foldable with adjustable viewing angles | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 3-in-1 Magnetic Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best for Case-Light MagSafe Users | Charging devices: iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | Maximum iPhone output: 15W | Apple Watch output: 5W | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 3-in-1 MagSafe Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best for a Bedside StandBy Setup | Compatible devices: iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | Charging standard: MagSafe | Maximum wireless charging power: 15W | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best Ready-to-Use Compact Pick | Charging capacity: 3 devices: phone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | Maximum phone charging output: 15W | Base dimensions: 2.7 × 3.5 inches | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 3-in-1 Magnetic Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best for Adjustable Bedside Lighting | Charging configuration: 3-in-1 for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | Maximum iPhone wireless charging: 15W | Magnet type: N52 | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| UEQ Foldable 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for Apple Devices | ![]() | Best Foldable Travel Pick | Compatible devices: iPhone 12–17 series, Apple Watch, and AirPods | Connector: USB Type-C | Total wattage: 22W | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
More Details on Our Top Picks
Anlmz 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
The Anlmz suits an Apple user who wants one tabletop spot for three devices and a charging light that stays subdued at night. Its included 18W adapter and USB-C cable mean the basic setup is ready without sourcing a separate power supply. Compared with the Anker Prime 25W Qi2.2, it gives up magnetic phone alignment and faster phone charging, but it covers the everyday phone, watch, and earbuds combination in a straightforward footprint. That lack of alignment is the main tradeoff: you need to center devices on their pads, and metal accessories or cards can interrupt charging. The case guidance also varies with thickness, so bulky cases may need to come off for efficient charging. Choose it for a simple shared charging spot, not for precision placement or travel speed.
Pros:- Charges a compatible iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods at once
- Includes an 18W adapter and 3.3 ft USB-C cable
- Overcharge protection and foreign object detection add safeguards
- Soft blue indicator is suited to a bedside surface
Cons:- No MagSafe alignment, so devices must be positioned carefully
- Cases thicker than 2.5 mm may need removal for maximum efficiency
- Metal accessories or cards can interrupt charging
Best for: Apple device owners who want a fixed bedside station for an iPhone, Apple Watch, and wireless-case AirPods
Not ideal for: Buyers who want magnetic iPhone alignment or need a charger that works reliably through thicker cases and metal accessories
- Charging standard:Qi wireless
- Connector:USB Type-C
- Supported devices:Compatible iPhones, Apple Watch models, and AirPods with a wireless charging case
- Included adapter:18W
- Included cable:3.3 ft USB-C
- Input:9 V, 2 A
- Case compatibility:Supports cases up to 5 mm; remove cases thicker than 2.5 mm for maximum efficiency
- Features:Overcharge protection, trickle mode, foreign object detection, soft blue LED
Our verdict“Pick the Anlmz for a ready-to-use bedside station for three Apple devices if careful pad placement is acceptable.”
Anker Prime 25W Qi2.2 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charger
The Anker Prime makes the strongest case for travelers who want a foldable 3-in-1 Apple station without sacrificing phone charging speed. Its Qi2.2 support reaches up to 25W on compatible phones, while MFi-certified watch charging and a place for AirPods keep the setup consolidated. At 8.11 oz and 3.74 × 2.38 × 1.22 inches, it packs more purposefully than the fixed tabletop Anlmz 3-in-1. The included 45W adapter and five-foot cable are useful, though the charger still depends on a wall outlet; it cannot serve as a power bank. Its quiet 19 dB cooling control is a practical plus in a hotel room or at a desk. The premium feature set is Apple-specific, since Samsung watches are unsupported, and buyers with older phones may not benefit from the maximum output.
Pros:- Qi2.2 charging supports up to 25W for compatible phones
- Foldable design measures 3.74 × 2.38 × 1.22 inches and weighs 8.11 oz
- Includes a 45W USB-C wall adapter and 5 ft cable
- MFi-certified Apple Watch charging and 19 dB cooling control
Cons:- Requires a wall outlet and cannot operate as a power bank
- Does not support Samsung watches
- The maximum phone output is limited to compatible devices
Best for: Frequent travelers with compatible Qi2.2 iPhones, an Apple Watch, and AirPods who want one foldable charger
Not ideal for: Samsung watch owners, travelers who need battery-powered charging, or buyers whose phone cannot use Qi2.2 speeds
- Charging configuration:3-in-1: iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
- Maximum wireless charging power:25W
- Certification:Qi2.2; MFi-certified Apple Watch charging
- Dimensions:3.74 × 2.38 × 1.22 inches
- Weight:8.11 oz
- Cooling noise:19 dB
- Included adapter and cable:45W USB-C wall adapter; 5 ft USB-C to USB-C cable
- Power and compatibility:Wall outlet required; not compatible with Samsung watches
Our verdict“Choose the Anker Prime if you travel with Apple devices and value compact folding and Qi2.2 speed over outlet-free use.”
GETPALS 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charging Station for Apple Devices
GETPALS is a practical match for Apple users who want to fold one charger for storage or travel and can accept modest charging outputs. It powers a phone at up to 7.5W, earbuds at up to 3W, and a watch at up to 2.5W, making it a simpler everyday option than the Anker Prime 25W Qi2.2 for buyers who do not need high-speed phone charging. Its safety protections and support for compatible cases up to 4 mm help keep it convenient, though metal rings, pockets, or magnets should be avoided. AirPods compatibility also depends on the charging case for some models, so check the case before choosing it. Compared with the fixed INIU 15W stand, GETPALS handles three Apple devices but takes more deliberate setup and delivers less phone power.
Pros:- Charges a compatible phone, Apple Watch, and AirPods together
- Foldable and lightweight for storage or travel
- Includes overcurrent, overvoltage, and overheating protection
- Supports compatible cases up to 4 mm thick
Cons:- Phone output tops out at 7.5W
- Some AirPods models require a MagSafe charging case
- Metal rings, pockets, and magnets can interfere with charging
Best for: Apple device owners who want a foldable, multi-device charger for occasional trips or compact storage
Not ideal for: Buyers who prioritize faster phone charging, use AirPods without a compatible charging case, or rely on magnetic phone accessories
- Charging capacity:3 devices
- Phone output:Up to 7.5W
- Earbud and watch output:Up to 3W for earbuds; up to 2.5W for watch
- Total wattage:15W
- Wireless standard and connector:Qi; USB Type-C
- Input:9V, 1.5A
- Case compatibility:Up to 4 mm; avoid metal rings, pockets, or magnets
- Safety features:Overcurrent, overvoltage, and overheating protection
Our verdict“Choose GETPALS for a foldable three-device Apple charger when portability matters more than faster phone output.”
INIU 15W Wireless Charging Stand
The INIU is the outlier in this group: it charges one compatible phone rather than serving as a multi-device station. Its dual coils let a phone sit in portrait or landscape orientation, which makes it more useful than the flat pads on the Anlmz 3-in-1 when you want to read notifications or watch video while charging. The stand supports up to 15W for compatible phones, with temperature control and an LED that dims in dark settings. Those details suit a desk or nightstand, but they do not replace dedicated Apple Watch or AirPods charging. Compared with the GETPALS foldable station, INIU is the more focused phone stand, while GETPALS consolidates three devices at lower phone output. Its 15W ceiling also depends on phone compatibility.
Pros:- Supports up to 15W on compatible phones
- Dual coils allow portrait or landscape placement
- Adaptive LED dims in dark settings
- Temperature control helps manage heat
Cons:- Charges a phone only, with no dedicated watch or earbud charging
- The 15W maximum is limited to compatible phones
Best for: People who charge one compatible iOS or Android phone at a desk or bedside and want portrait or landscape viewing
Not ideal for: Apple users seeking one station for a phone, Apple Watch, and AirPods, or anyone expecting 15W on an incompatible phone
- Maximum charging power:15W
- Charging technology:AirFuel
- Charging coils:Dual
- Compatibility:Compatible iOS and Android phones
- Temperature control:NTC Temp°Guard
- LED indicator:Self-adaptive; dims in the dark
Our verdict“Pick the INIU if you want an adjustable-viewing phone stand, and choose a 3-in-1 station if you need to charge Apple accessories too.”
5-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, AirPods, and More
This 5-in-1 station is aimed at a desk where several Apple devices need power at once, including an iPad. Its five ports and 36W charging power offer more connection options than the dedicated three-device Anlmz station, and the included adapter and cables reduce the number of separate accessories to gather. That flexibility comes with a case-fit compromise: the phone case should be under 5 mm, and removing it may be necessary for optimal wireless charging. The included cables are specific USB-to-Lightning and Type-C-to-Type-C types, so they may not fit every device in a household. Compared with the foldable GETPALS, this model favors a more capable central charging spot over easy packing. It makes sense for a fixed shared desk, but less so for a minimalist bedside surface or frequent travel.
Pros:- Five ports support simultaneous charging of multiple devices
- 36W charging power and included adapter
- Supports iPhone, Apple Watch, AirPods, iPad, and more
- Includes USB-to-Lightning and Type-C-to-Type-C cables
Cons:- Phone case should be under 5 mm and may need removal for optimal wireless charging
- Included cables cover specific connector types and may not suit every device
Best for: Households or desk users charging an iPhone, Apple Watch, AirPods, and iPad alongside other USB devices
Not ideal for: Travelers who need a folding charger or users with thick phone cases who do not want to remove them
- Charging power:36W
- Number of charging ports:5, including USB and Type-C
- Compatible devices:iPhone, Apple Watch, AirPods, iPad, and more
- Connector type:USB Type-C
- Included cables:USB to Lightning; Type-C to Type-C
- Safety certification:FCC
- Case compatibility:Less than 5 mm; case removal may be needed for optimal charging
- Warranty:24 months
Our verdict“Choose this 5-in-1 station for a fixed shared charging area where device capacity matters more than travel-friendly folding.”
Foldable 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
Its foldable design makes this a good fit for buyers who want one station for an overnight bag and a home nightstand. It charges a compatible iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods at once, with up to 15W phone output and magnetic alignment to help position the phone. Compared with the 3-in-1 Qi Wireless Charging Station, this model offers higher stated phone output and a more packable form, but it requires you to supply a USB-C adapter rated at 20W or more. Its compatibility is also narrower: Samsung phones and watches are excluded, as are AirPods models A1602 and A2897. The soft blue status light and foreign object detection add useful feedback, though buyers seeking broad device support should look at the Acer Gadget instead.
Pros:- Charges a compatible iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods simultaneously
- Foldable form is convenient to pack
- Up to 15W phone output with magnetic alignment
- Foreign object detection and a three-year warranty
Cons:- USB-C adapter rated at 20W or higher is not included
- Does not support Samsung phones or watches
- Excludes some AirPods models
Best for: iPhone, Apple Watch, and compatible AirPods owners who want a foldable station for travel and home use.
Not ideal for: Samsung device owners or anyone with AirPods models A1602 or A2897; it also requires a separate 20W-or-higher USB-C adapter.
- Maximum phone charging power:Up to 15W
- Apple Watch charging:5W
- Recommended adapter:USB-C, 20W or higher
- Connector:USB Type-C
- Form factor:Foldable
- Compatible devices:Select iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods models
- Not compatible with:Samsung phones or watches; AirPods models A1602 and A2897
- Warranty:3 years
Our verdict“Choose this foldable station for travel if all three of your Apple devices are compatible and you have a suitable USB-C adapter.”
Acer Gadget 7-in-1 Wireless Charging Station with Bluetooth Clock
Device flexibility is the main reason to choose this station: it combines wireless charging for compatible phones, earbuds, and Apple Watch with USB-A and USB-C ports for two more wired devices. That makes it more adaptable than the Apple-focused foldable stations in this roundup, including the Foldable 3-in-1 Magnetic Wireless Charging Station. The Bluetooth-synced clock, day and indoor temperature display, and adjustable lighting also give it a bedside role beyond charging. The tradeoff is a more involved setup and tighter placement requirements: phone cases must be under 2 mm, AirPods need careful centering, and Samsung Watch is unsupported. A 30W adapter is supported, but buyers who want a compact station to pack for trips may prefer one of the foldable three-device picks.
Pros:- Supports up to six devices at once across wireless and wired charging
- USB-A and USB-C ports accommodate wired accessories
- Bluetooth-synced clock shows the day and indoor temperature
- Adjustable warm or cool lighting and charging protections
Cons:- Phone cases must be less than 2 mm thick
- Does not support Samsung Watch
- AirPods must be centered on the charging area
Best for: Households with a mix of Qi-compatible phones and wired accessories that want a bedside clock and ambient lighting.
Not ideal for: Samsung Watch owners, people who use thicker phone cases, or travelers who want a compact foldable charger.
- Charging capacity:Up to six devices simultaneously
- Wireless charging areas:Two phone chargers, one earbuds charger, and one Apple Watch charger
- Wired ports:1 USB-A and 1 USB-C
- Adapter:30W supported
- Clock:Bluetooth time sync; displays day of the week and indoor temperature
- Lighting:Adjustable warm or cool lighting
- Case thickness limit:Less than 2 mm
- Warranty:18 months
Our verdict“Pick the Acer Gadget for a bedside setup with mixed devices, wired ports, a clock, and lighting, provided your phone case is thin enough.”
3-in-1 Qi Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
The included adapter and cable make this a straightforward choice for buyers who want a three-device station ready to set up from the box. It charges a compatible phone, Apple Watch, and AirPods together, with separate stated outputs of up to 10W, 3W, and 5W. Compared with the foldable 15W station in this roundup, this Qi model has lower phone output but includes its power accessories and supports phone cases up to 6 mm when they are non-MagSafe. Its soft silicone surface and heat dissipation openings suit a fixed desk or bedside spot, while protection against over-current, over-voltage, and over-charge adds reassurance. The compromise is that it is not MagSafe, and its lower watch output makes it less compelling for buyers prioritizing faster charging or frequent travel.
Pros:- Charges a compatible phone, Apple Watch, and AirPods at once
- Includes adapter, one-meter cable, and user guide
- Supports non-MagSafe phone cases up to 6 mm
- Soft silicone surface and multiple charging protections
Cons:- Not MagSafe, so phone alignment is less guided
- Phone output is lower than the 15W foldable station
- Apple Watch output is up to 3W
Best for: Apple device owners who want a three-device Qi station with the adapter and cable included.
Not ideal for: Buyers who want MagSafe alignment, a foldable travel design, or the higher phone output offered by the 15W foldable station.
- Charging standard:Qi wireless
- Phone output:Up to 10W
- Apple Watch output:Up to 3W
- AirPods output:Up to 5W
- Case compatibility:Phone cases up to 6 mm; non-MagSafe
- Connector:USB Type-C
- Total wattage:18W
- Included:Charging station, 1 m cable, adapter, and user guide
Our verdict“Choose this Qi station for a ready-to-use bedside setup if included power accessories matter more than magnetic alignment or higher output.”
Anker 313 Qi-Certified 10W Wireless Charger Stand
Portrait and landscape charging give this stand a clear role for people who want to keep a single phone visible while it charges. It supports Qi-certified devices, with up to 10W for Samsung Galaxy and 7.5W for iPhone, and its viewing angle suits messaging, Face ID, or video. That makes it simpler than the multi-device Acer Gadget station, but it cannot charge a watch or earbuds. The 3 ft Micro-USB cable is included; the 9V/2A adapter needed for best performance is not. Case support extends to 2.5 mm for plastic, rubber, or TPU cases, while metal plates, magnetic attachments, and cards can interfere. Buyers seeking an all-in-one bedside station should choose a 3-in-1 model instead.
Pros:- Supports portrait and landscape phone viewing
- Up to 10W output for Samsung Galaxy and 7.5W for iPhone
- Works with a range of Qi-certified devices
- Includes a 3 ft Micro-USB cable and an 18-month warranty
Cons:- 9V/2A power adapter is required for best performance and is not included
- Charges only one phone, unlike the multi-device Acer Gadget
- Metal plates, magnetic attachments, and credit cards may interfere
Best for: Qi phone owners who want a stand for viewing notifications or video in either orientation while charging.
Not ideal for: People who want one station for a phone, watch, and earbuds, or who need charging through metal-backed or magnetic accessories.
- Maximum output:10W
- Samsung Galaxy output:Up to 10W
- iPhone output:Up to 7.5W
- Charging orientations:Portrait and landscape
- Case compatibility:Up to 2.5 mm; plastic, rubber, or TPU
- Power adapter requirement:9V / 2A adapter for best performance; not included
- Cable included:3 ft Micro-USB cable
- Warranty:18 months
Our verdict“Choose the Anker 313 if you want a simple viewing stand for one Qi phone and already have a suitable power adapter.”
Foldable 3-in-1 Magnetic Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
Adjustable viewing angles set this foldable 3-in-1 apart from the more basic Qi station in this group: magnetic alignment holds a compatible iPhone in portrait or landscape while the watch and earbuds charge beside it. The foldable build can move between a desk, nightstand, and travel bag, giving it a versatile role for Apple device owners. Unlike the other foldable station reviewed here, its listed recommendation is a QC3.0 USB-C adapter rated at 18W or higher, and it includes a one-meter USB-C cable. That lowers the accessory burden slightly, though the adapter itself still must be supplied separately. The plastic enclosure and device-specific compatibility limit its appeal for buyers seeking a sturdier premium finish or broader Android support.
Pros:- Charges compatible iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods together
- Magnetic alignment supports portrait or landscape phone viewing
- Foldable modules with adjustable angles suit desks and travel
- Includes a one-meter USB-C cable and charging protections
Cons:- Power adapter is not included
- Best performance calls for a QC3.0 USB-C adapter rated 18W or higher
- Plastic enclosure and Apple-focused compatibility limit its audience
Best for: iPhone 12–17 owners who want a foldable three-device charger with adjustable phone viewing at a desk or while traveling.
Not ideal for: Buyers who need an included power adapter, broader non-Apple device support, or a more substantial enclosure than plastic.
- Wireless charging standard:Qi
- Compatible phone models:iPhone 12–17 series, including iPhone 17 Air
- Design:Foldable with adjustable viewing angles
- Cable included:USB-C to USB-C, 1 m
- Power adapter:Not included; QC3.0 18W or higher USB-C adapter recommended
- Power source:Corded electric
- Enclosure material:Plastic
- Protections:Over-voltage, over-current, temperature, and short-circuit protection
Our verdict“Pick this model for adjustable, foldable charging of compatible Apple devices if you already have or can supply the recommended USB-C adapter.”
3-in-1 Magnetic Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
Three-device charging and a stated three-year warranty give this stand a straightforward appeal for an Apple bedside setup. Its iPhone output reaches 15W, with a separate 5W Apple Watch output, while temperature monitoring adjusts power to manage heat. Compared with the B0B3RC6M94 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station, which includes a 20W adapter and supports cases up to 4 mm, this model allows cases up to 5 mm but doesn’t list an included power adapter. That makes the supplied-accessory details less reassuring for someone setting up from scratch. The main fit limitation is its MagSafe-focused fast charging and restriction to lightweight cases. I’d pick it for a compatible, relatively slim-cased phone and a simple one-input charging spot; bulky-case users should look elsewhere.
Pros:- Charges an iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods simultaneously
- Supports up to 15W iPhone and 5W Apple Watch charging
- Temperature monitoring with power adjustment
- Three-year warranty
Cons:- Fast iPhone charging is optimized for MagSafe
- Case compatibility is limited to lightweight cases up to 5 mm thick
- The listed specs do not identify an included power adapter
Best for: Apple users with a MagSafe-compatible iPhone, a lightweight case no thicker than 5 mm, and an existing USB-C power setup
Not ideal for: People using thick or bulky phone cases, or buyers who need an included wall adapter
- Charging devices:iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
- Maximum iPhone output:15W
- Apple Watch output:5W
- Input:USB-C
- Case compatibility:Lightweight cases up to 5 mm thick
- Temperature control:Temperature monitoring and power adjustment
- Warranty:3 years
Our verdict“Choose this stand if your MagSafe-compatible iPhone fits its slim-case limit and you want three-device charging with a stated three-year warranty.”
3-in-1 MagSafe Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
The N52 magnetic alignment and portrait or landscape placement make this stand a natural fit for an iPhone that doubles as a bedside display. It adds a touch-controlled blue night light, a detail the more basic B0GXRFRHZZ stand does not list. Both options offer three-device charging and 15W iPhone output, but this model’s listed specs specify 30W total wattage and 9V input while also stating that no power adapter is included. Buyers may need to supply a suitable adapter before the station is ready to use. It includes temperature control and over-current prevention, but MagSafe use requires an iPhone 12 or newer or a magnetic case. I’d choose it for a nightstand where the light and StandBy viewing matter; skip it if you want a ready-to-use kit or no bedside glow.
Pros:- Charges iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods simultaneously
- N52 magnets support secure MagSafe alignment
- Portrait and landscape placement supports StandBy use
- Touch controls adjust the blue ambient night light
Cons:- Power adapter is not included
- MagSafe functionality requires an iPhone 12 or newer or a magnetic case
- The blue light may not suit users who prefer a dark bedside
Best for: iPhone 12 or newer owners who want a bedside StandBy display, adjustable blue ambient light, and three-device charging
Not ideal for: Buyers without a suitable USB-C power adapter or anyone who wants a charger without a bedside light
- Compatible devices:iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
- Charging standard:MagSafe
- Maximum wireless charging power:15W
- Total wattage:30W
- Input voltage:9V
- Output voltage:12V
- Current:1.5A
- Connector:USB Type-C
- Warranty:3-year coverage
Our verdict“Pick this stand for its magnetic alignment, StandBy viewing, and touch-controlled night light if you already have a suitable power adapter.”
3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
At 2.7 × 3.5 inches, this stand is the clearest choice here for a crowded nightstand or small desk, and it comes with a 20W PD charger and USB-C cable. That included adapter gives it a practical setup advantage over the B0CNTLJP15 stand, which lists no power adapter. It charges three devices and supports portrait or landscape phone placement, with case clearance up to 4 mm. A foldable Apple Watch charger also makes it easier to pack than a fixed bedside stand. The tradeoff is limited case and device compatibility: metal or magnetic phone attachments must be removed, and Apple Watch Series 1 and 2 are unsupported. Its phone compatibility includes select wireless-charging Android models, making it less Apple-exclusive than the UEQ foldable station, though buyers should check their specific devices.
Pros:- Compact 2.7 × 3.5-inch base
- Includes a 3.3 ft USB-C cable and 20W PD charger
- Supports portrait and landscape phone placement
- Foldable magnetic Apple Watch charger suits travel
Cons:- Does not support Apple Watch Series 1 or 2
- Metal or magnetic phone attachments must be removed
- Case compatibility is limited to most cases up to 4 mm thick
Best for: Travelers and desk users who want a small three-device stand with its USB-C cable and 20W adapter included
Not ideal for: Apple Watch Series 1 or 2 owners, or people who rely on metal or magnetic phone attachments
- Charging capacity:3 devices: phone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
- Maximum phone charging output:15W
- Base dimensions:2.7 × 3.5 inches
- Case compatibility:Most cases up to 4 mm thick
- Phone positions:Portrait and landscape
- Included accessories:3.3 ft USB-C cable and 20W PD charger
- Protection features:Over-current, over-voltage, over-temperature, short-circuit protection, and foreign object detection
- Compatibility:Select iPhone, Apple Watch, AirPods, and wireless-charging Android phones
Our verdict“Choose this compact station if you want an included adapter, a small footprint, and compatibility with select Android phones as well as Apple devices.”
3-in-1 Magnetic Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
This station’s adjustable blue night light is its clearest differentiator: you can change its brightness or switch it off, so it suits a bedside better than the fixed blue ambient light described for the B0CNTLJP15 stand. Its N52 magnetic mount supports portrait and landscape viewing, and the listing states 15W maximum iPhone wireless charging alongside temperature, over-current, and short-circuit protections. The tradeoff is that charging speeds for the Apple Watch and AirPods are not specified, so buyers cannot compare those outputs with the B0GXRFRHZZ stand’s stated 5W Apple Watch charging. It also requires an iPhone 12 or later or a magnetic case. I’d choose this model when adjustable light and flexible phone orientation matter more than detailed output information for every device.
Pros:- Charges iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods at once
- N52 magnetic mount supports portrait and landscape viewing
- Blue night light has touch on/off and brightness adjustment
- Lists temperature, over-current, and short-circuit protection
Cons:- Requires an iPhone 12 or later or a magnetic case for the mount
- Apple Watch and AirPods charging speeds are not specified
- The listing does not state whether a power adapter is included
Best for: iPhone 12 or newer owners who want a three-device bedside stand with adjustable light and portrait or landscape viewing
Not ideal for: Buyers who need published Apple Watch and AirPods charging speeds or who use a non-magnetic phone setup
- Charging configuration:3-in-1 for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
- Maximum iPhone wireless charging:15W
- Magnet type:N52
- Compatibility:iPhone 12 or later; magnetic case required
- Viewing modes:Portrait and landscape
- Night light:Blue ambient light with touch on/off and brightness adjustment
- Safety features:Temperature control, over-current protection, and short-circuit prevention
- Warranty:3-year coverage for manufacturing defects
Our verdict“Pick this stand if an adjustable bedside light and flexible iPhone viewing matter more to you than published charging speeds for every device.”
UEQ Foldable 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for Apple Devices
The UEQ makes the strongest case for packing a three-device charger for travel: it folds down, uses N52 magnets for alignment, and lists support for iPhone 12–17 series, Apple Watch, and AirPods. Compared with the compact B0B3RC6M94 stand, which gives a fixed 2.7 × 3.5-inch base and works with select wireless-charging Android phones, UEQ is explicitly foldable but limited to Apple devices. The listing says an included 20W charger is needed for optimal performance, so travelers should account for that accessory rather than assume the station alone is enough. Its electrical specs include 22W total wattage, but the stated iPhone 16 charging time does not clarify test conditions. This suits Apple users prioritizing a packable form; Android households or buyers seeking clearly specified device-by-device output should compare alternatives.
Pros:- Charges iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods simultaneously
- Foldable design packs away for travel
- N52 magnets provide automatic alignment
- Lists compatibility with iPhone 12–17 series
Cons:- Compatible only with Apple devices
- An included 20W charger is required for optimal performance
- Device-specific charging outputs are not specified
Best for: Apple-device owners who want a foldable three-in-one station for travel or a desk that needs to clear between uses
Not ideal for: Mixed Android and Apple households, or buyers who need clearly stated charging speeds for each charging area
- Compatible devices:iPhone 12–17 series, Apple Watch, and AirPods
- Connector:USB Type-C
- Total wattage:22W
- Input voltage:110V
- Input current:2.44A
- Output voltage:9V
- Output current:2A
- USB ports:1
- Design:Foldable
Our verdict“Choose the UEQ if you want a foldable, Apple-only charging station that can travel with your iPhone, Watch, and AirPods.”

How We Picked
I compared these 15 wireless charging stations by how well their stated designs match common buyer needs: charging one phone or several Apple devices, keeping a phone upright for viewing, reducing desk clutter, and packing for travel. I gave stronger consideration to clearly specified features such as the Anker Prime’s Qi2.2 25W rating and foldable build, while treating generic claims like “3-in-1” or “MagSafe” as less informative without precise compatibility and power details.
The ranking reflects that distinction. The Anker Prime leads as the most clearly specified premium multi-device choice; the Anker 313 and INIU stand out for focused single-phone use; and the Acer earns a role for buyers who want a charging hub with a clock. The many similar three-in-one docks are separated mainly by their stated magnetic or foldable design and likely placement, with limited product details making it difficult to claim meaningful performance differences between them. I weigh fit and clarity over feature count, since a buyer benefits more from a station suited to their devices than from extra charging pads they will not use.
Factors to Consider When Choosing Wireless Charging Stations
Before choosing among wireless charging stations, I’d start with the devices and habits the station needs to support. A dock that looks versatile can still be a poor match if it does not align with your phone, support your watch charger, or fit where you plan to use it.
Match the station to the devices you charge every day
Count the devices that need a place on the station overnight, rather than counting every device you own. A three-in-one dock is useful when you regularly charge an iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods together, but its extra footprint can be wasted if you only charge a phone. Check whether the watch pad is built in or expects a separate charging puck, since that changes both setup and cable clutter. Also confirm that the AirPods model and case support the dock’s charging method. A single-phone stand may suit a shared space better if the watch and earbuds already have dedicated chargers. Choosing around your routine keeps unused pads from taking up the most convenient part of a desk or nightstand.
Read charging standards and wattage as compatibility clues
Wireless charging labels describe different things, so compare the actual standard and supported output rather than relying on a large wattage in a product name. Qi2 and magnetic alignment can help a compatible phone sit in the intended position, while a generic Qi stand may depend more on careful placement. The advertised maximum may apply only to certain phone models or require a suitable wall adapter. Check whether that adapter is included and whether the product lists the output available to each device when several are charging. A station’s total number of pads does not tell you how quickly each device will charge at once. When specifications are vague, treat peak-speed claims as uncertain and prioritize clear compatibility details.
Choose magnetic alignment for placement convenience, not as a universal guarantee
Magnetic charging can make it easier to place a compatible phone correctly, especially on an upright stand used for calls or notifications. It does not mean every phone or case will attach securely or receive the same charging performance. Check for support of your specific phone generation and whether your case works with the magnetic connection. A nonmagnetic Qi stand can still be a sensible choice when you prefer broad phone support or do not need the phone held at an angle. Avoid assuming that “MagSafe” in a listing title establishes official certification or fast charging; look for explicit supported standards. This check matters most when the phone will remain mounted while you tap or handle it.
Decide whether a foldable design will travel or live on a desk
Foldable stations such as the Anker Prime, GETPALS, and UEQ models are easier to pack than fixed multi-device stands, but the hinge and compact layout may affect how they sit during everyday use. If the charger will stay on a bedside table, stability and easy placement can matter more than how small it packs. For frequent trips, check folded dimensions, charging-cable type, and whether the power adapter adds bulk to your bag. Foldability alone does not confirm that a station can charge all devices comfortably when opened. A simple phone stand may be easier to position at a desk, while a full dock can reduce the number of loose cables in a permanent setup. Choose for the place you will use it most often.
Treat extra functions as a tradeoff in space and setup
A station with a clock or several charging positions can consolidate devices, but every added function brings another feature to place, power, and configure. The Acer Gadget 7-in-1 is the clear example in this group: its Bluetooth clock gives it a different role from a basic phone-and-watch dock. Ask whether that extra display or charging position replaces something already on your desk or just adds another device to manage. More pads can also make it less obvious where each item should sit, especially when the product listing does not explain the layout clearly. A focused station may be easier to use if you value a clear surface and simple setup. Pay for extra functions when they solve a regular need, not just because the product has a longer feature list.
Check what the box and warranty actually cover
A product page may show a complete setup while the box contains only the charging station and a cable. Confirm whether the wall adapter, watch charging puck, and any required cable are included before comparing total setup needs. Look for a stated warranty, safety protections, and clear instructions for supported devices; these details are especially useful when a station has several outputs. Generic three-in-one listings can leave more uncertainty about adapters and device compatibility than products with specific standards and power figures. If you already own an adapter, verify its output and connector rather than assuming it will power a multi-device dock at full capacity. A few minutes checking the included parts can prevent a station from arriving without what you need to use it.
Frequently Asked Questions
Should I get a three-in-one station if I only need to charge my iPhone?
Usually, a single-phone stand is the simpler fit when your watch and earbuds do not need a shared charging spot. The Anker 313 and INIU 15W stand in this roundup focus on one phone, so they take less space than a three-in-one dock. A multi-device station can still make sense if you expect to add an Apple Watch or AirPods soon, or want one shared charging area. Check its adapter and device support before paying for that flexibility. Otherwise, the extra pads may add clutter without improving your daily setup.
Will a magnetic wireless charger work with my iPhone case?
It depends on the case and the charger’s magnetic design. A thick case, metal accessory, or case without a compatible magnetic ring can weaken attachment or interfere with alignment. Check the charger’s supported phone models and the case maker’s compatibility notes before buying. A magnetic stand may be convenient for positioning, but a compatible case is part of that setup. If you do not want to change cases, a standard Qi stand may be a more straightforward match.
Do I need to buy a separate wall adapter for a wireless charging station?
Possibly: some stations include a cable but leave the wall adapter to the buyer, and multi-device models can need more power than a basic phone stand. Check the product’s box contents and required adapter output before ordering. If you plan to reuse an adapter, confirm that its port and power rating match the station’s requirements. A station may charge more slowly when powered by an under-rated adapter, especially with several devices placed on it. Do not assume a phone’s existing adapter will support every dock at its advertised maximum.
Is Qi2.2 worth choosing over a standard Qi charging stand?
It can be a useful reason to choose the Anker Prime if your phone supports the standard and you value its stated 25W capability alongside three-device charging. The advantage depends on the phone, power adapter, and charging conditions, so the station’s rating alone does not guarantee that output for every device. A standard Qi stand can be a better fit if you only need a simple place to charge one phone. Check your phone’s supported wireless charging standards before paying for a newer specification. For buyers with older or mixed devices, broad compatibility may matter more than the highest listed output.
What should I prioritize if I want a station for both travel and home?
Start with folded size, stability when open, and whether the station can handle your full device set without a collection of extra accessories. Foldable picks such as the GETPALS and UEQ stations are aimed at a more portable setup, while the Acer’s clock and multi-position layout suit a more permanent surface. Check whether the power adapter travels with the station or must be packed separately. A compact fold is less useful if the opened charger is awkward to position or needs an adapter you do not want to carry. If you travel occasionally, a compact phone-only charger may be easier than bringing a full three-in-one dock.
Conclusion
For the most capable, clearly specified all-in-one pick, I’d choose the Anker Prime 25W Qi2.2 Foldable Charger; its premium case rests on the newer charging standard and travel-friendly fold. For best value in a focused setup, the Anker 313 or INIU stand makes more sense when you only need a phone charger, though confirm adapter needs and device compatibility. Beginners who want a straightforward single-phone stand can start with the Anker 313, while buyers setting up a shared Apple-device dock should compare the three-in-one models against their watch and case requirements. Choose the Acer Gadget 7-in-1 for a desk that benefits from its clock and extra charging positions. If portability is your specific need, look at the foldable GETPALS or UEQ options; the best station is the one whose device support and layout match where you will use it.
Fall Picks
fall essentials
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.


















